Shadow Show #3 (of 5)
This is part of a collected edition
Shadow Show: Stories In Celebration of Ray Bradbury

Shadow Show #3 (of 5)

In Shadow Show, acclaimed writers and artists come together to pay tribute to the work of the one and only Ray Bradbury! The first story featured is "Weariness," written by Harlan Ellison, which gives us a look at the end of the universe as we know it. The next story, "Live Forever!" by Bradbury biographer Sam Weller and Mark Sexton, brings Ray Bradbury himself into the story, as a young reporter unveils the master storyteller's secrets.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (7):
Anthology Fantasy Literature Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 7 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by