Shade, the Changing Man (1990-1996) Vol. 2: Edge of Vision

This new, second volume collects SHADE THE CHANGING MAN #7-13 for the first time ever, as Shade and Kathy George continue their epic, mind-bending journey into the heartland of a nation on the trail of The American Scream.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
Mature Romance Superhero
About Book

Page Count

182 Pages

Print Release Date

December 1 2009

Digital Release Date

June 24 2014

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by