Seven Soldiers of Victory: Book Two

Seven Soldiers of Victory: Book Two

SEVEN SOLDIERS is an epic tale of life, death, triumph and redemption that explores the nature of heroism and sacrifice. Featuring the first four of the seven soldiers: The Shining Knight, The Guardian, Zatanna and Klarion the Witch Boy. Independently, each of these characters is featured in a story that redefines their purpose in the DC Universe. But their stories also interweave with the others, telling a grander story of a devastating global threat to mankind. Together, these reluctant champions must work together to save the world from the insidious threat of the invading Sheeda warriors -- without even meeting one another.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (109):
About Book

Page Count

381 Pages

Print Release Date

June 19 2012

Digital Release Date

May 20 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by