Seven Soldiers of Victory: Book Two

SEVEN SOLDIERS is an epic tale of life, death, triumph and redemption that explores the nature of heroism and sacrifice. Featuring the first four of the seven soldiers: The Shining Knight, The Guardian, Zatanna and Klarion the Witch Boy. Independently, each of these characters is featured in a story that redefines their purpose in the DC Universe. But their stories also interweave with the others, telling a grander story of a devastating global threat to mankind. Together, these reluctant champions must work together to save the world from the insidious threat of the invading Sheeda warriors -- without even meeting one another.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):


Written by

Grant Morrison

Art by

Yanick Paquette J.H. Williams III



About Book

Page Count

381 Pages

Print Release Date

June 19 2012

Digital Release Date

May 20 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

DC Comics