Seven Soldiers: Klarion the Witch Boy #2 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Seven Soldiers of Victory: Book One

Seven Soldiers: Klarion the Witch Boy #2 (of 4)

Pursued by the Horigal, Klarion reaches the Foundation Stone--the great underground marker seen in THE MANHATTAN GUARDIAN--only to find the Sheeda and the evil Queen Morgayne waiting for him in the dark, dank tunnels!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (28):
Superhero Supernatural/Occult
Story Arc
DC Universe: Seven Soldiers of Victory
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

June 15 2005

Digital Release Date

April 18 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by