Secrets of the Valiant Universe (1994-1995) #1
This is part of a collected edition
X-O Manowar Classic Omnibus
Vol. 1

Secrets of the Valiant Universe (1994-1995) #1

Take a peek behind the curtain at your favorite Valiant characters. Learn the secrets of the Armorines, how Bloodshot survived the experiments of Project Rising Spirit, Armstrong's secrets of binge drinking, the truth behind a H.A.R.D. Corps member's death and more!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (14):
Written by


Action/Adventure Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Print Release Date

April 30 1994

Digital Release Date

April 10 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by