Secret Warriors Vol. 5: Night

Collects Secret Warriors #20-23.

After the devastating events of "The Last Ride of the Howling Commandos," an even more determined Nick Fury sets his endgame in motion. Join us as Jonathan Hickman begins to bring all his mad plans to fruition and the story rockets towards the jaw-dropping conclusion.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):


Written by

Jonathan Hickman

Art by

Mirko Colak Alessandro Vitti

Cover by

Jim Cheung


Military Spy Superhero

About Book

Page Count

124 Pages

Digital Release Date

June 26 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only


2014 Marvel Characters, Inc.

Sold by