Secret Warriors Vol. 1: Nick Fury, Agent of Nothing

Collects Secret Warriors #1-6. Nick Fury and his new band of young heroes uncover the darkest secret in the history of the Marvel Universe! A secret that sends the Secret Warriors tumbling into an underworld of rogue S.H.I.E.L.D. agents, super-powered spies, and global criminal organizations.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (24):


Written by

Brian Michael Bendis Jonathan Hickman

Art by

Stefano Caselli


Military Spy Superhero

About Book

Page Count

154 Pages

Print Release Date

December 16 2009

Digital Release Date

May 31 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only


2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

Sold by