Secret Warriors (2008-2011) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Secret Warriors
Vol. 1: Nick Fury, Agent of Nothing

Secret Warriors (2008-2011) #1

The Secret Warriors are here! When Nick Fury and his team arrive at an old SHIELD base for a run-of-the-mill investigation, they discover a terrible and dark truth. Prepare for intrigue, prepare for espionage, prepare for the Secret Warriors!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (218):
Military Spy Superhero
About Book

Page Count

37 Pages

Print Release Date

February 4 2009

Digital Release Date

March 30 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by