Secret Six (2008-2011) #7

"Unhinged" part 7, and the finale of the Six's first arc! The bloody, ragged remains of the Secret Six fight their way through throngs of Gotham City heroes and villains. And when the dust finally settles, the man pulling the strings of this whole affair will finally be revealed!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (114):



Crime Horror Leading Ladies Superhero

Story Arc

Secret Six: Unhinged

About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

March 4 2009

Digital Release Date

June 22 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only


2009 DC Comics.

Sold by

DC Comics