Secret Six (2008-2011) #28
This is part of a collected edition
Secret Six (2008-2011)
Vol. 4: Caution to the Wind

Secret Six (2008-2011) #28

"The Reptile Brain" part 4 halts the battle of Secret Six against Secret Six! The survivors of the two warring factions of the Secret Six face a danger even more horrifying and revolting than each other!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (50):
Crime Horror Leading Ladies Superhero
Story Arc
Secret Six: The Reptile Brain
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

December 1 2010

Digital Release Date

July 20 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by