Secret Six (2008-2011) #22

"Cats in the Cradle" part 4--the bloody conclusion to the Catman's character-defining arc! Catman rages against those that have been trying to destroy his life. Will tensions within the Six force them to leave Catman to fend for himself?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (63):



Crime Horror Leading Ladies Superhero

Story Arc

Secret Six: Cat's In the Cradle

About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

June 9 2010

Digital Release Date

July 13 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by