Secret Six (2008-2011) #21
This is part of a collected edition
Secret Six (2008-2011)
Vol. 3

Secret Six (2008-2011) #21

Catman continues his bloody trail of vengeance, tracking the man who took away the only thing he ever cared about! Also, Black Alice vs. Scandal Savage for the right to remain in the Secret Six! "Cats in the Cradle" part 3.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (58):
Crime Horror Leading Ladies Superhero
Story Arc
Secret Six: Cat's In the Cradle
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

May 5 2010

Digital Release Date

July 13 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by