Secret Six (2008-2011) #19
This is part of a collected edition
Secret Six (2008-2011)
Vol. 3

Secret Six (2008-2011) #19

"Cat's in the Cradle" part 1! Catman's past crawls back to haunt him as Cheshire returns! Meanwhile, the team sets out to investigate a strange cult dedicated to Brother Blood and sends Black Alice in undercover.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (63):
Crime Horror Leading Ladies Superhero
Story Arc
Secret Six: Cat's In the Cradle
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

March 10 2010

Digital Release Date

July 6 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by