Secret Avengers Vol. 1: Let's Have A Problem

Collects Secret Avengers issues #1-5 and Original Sin: Secret Avengers Infinite Comic #1-2.

The new Secret Avengers kick things off with an explosion, and three missions at the same time! S.H.I.E.L.D. satellites endanger Earth! A nuclear warhead goes missing in the Middle East! And the Fury, the unstoppable super-hero-killing machine, makes its triumphant return!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
Written by

Ales Kot

About Book

Page Count

248 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 22 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by