Secret Avengers (2010-2012) #21
This is part of a collected edition
Secret Avengers: Run The Mission, Don't Get Seen, Save The World

Secret Avengers (2010-2012) #21

Captain America and Hawkeye undertake a mission to the Red Light Nation, a country run by criminals, for criminals!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (82):
Story Arc
Secret Avengers: Run the Mission, Don't Get Seen, Save the World
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

January 11 2012

Digital Release Date

October 16 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by