Collects Scatterbrain #1-4:

Jack Anderfold is a disgraced cop who's desperate to regain the glory years that have passed him by. He blames the mysterious Scatterbrain, who has recently appeared, for all of his problems but deep down he knows it's his own damn fault. When he gets a chance to take down the costumed vigilante, however, Jack finds himself drawn into an increasingly dark series of events that will ultimately affect him and everyone he loves.

The critically acclaimed mini series can now be purchased in one collected edition.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):



Crime Mature Supernatural/Occult

About Book

Page Count

105 Pages

Print Release Date

August 29 2007

Digital Release Date

April 3 2013

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by