Scarlet Witch (1994) #2 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Avengers: Scarlet Witch by Dan Abnett & Andy Lanning

Scarlet Witch (1994) #2 (of 4)

The Scarlet Witch’s nightmares become reality as she faces Master Pandemonium in Unity, New England. Will the delusional Master possess Wanda at long last? Plus, the town of Unity dislodges from the rest of America, becoming a floating island!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
Leading Ladies Superhero
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Digital Release Date

March 31 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by