Savage Dragon: The Kids Are Alright

Collects SAVAGE DRAGON #169-174!

Following the devastating conclusion of Emperor Dragon Malcolm and Angel Dragon have to pick up the pieces of their shattered lives. Introducing new villains Cutthroat Kid, Thunder-Head and Warren Terror as well as returning favorites Mr. Glum, the Absorbanoids and Monster Rex! Featuring a new Mighty Man, the Golden Age Daredevil and a cast of thousands! Comes with our highest possible recommendation!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):


Written by

Erik Larsen

Art by

Erik Larsen

Colored by

Nikos Koutsis Mike Toris


Mature Superhero

About Book

Page Count

204 Pages

Print Release Date

November 23 2011

Digital Release Date

November 23 2011

Age Rating

17+ Only


2011 Erik Larsen.

Sold by