Savage Dragon Archives Vol. 2

This volume kicks off with an all-out gang war in the streets of Chicago and builds to the destruction of the planet Earth itself! Dragon goes from cop to corpse and to hell and back. Featuring the birth of Dragon's son. The death and rebirth of Darklord and Dragon's ascension to the head of Special Operations Strikeforce. Guest-starring Spawn, Hellboy, the Maxx, the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and God. Collects SAVAGE DRAGON #22-50
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (20):
Mature Superhero
About Book

Page Count

646 Pages

Print Release Date

July 5 2007

Digital Release Date

July 13 2016

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by