Savage Dragon #90
This is part of a collected edition
Savage Dragon Archives
Vol. 4

Savage Dragon #90

Traveling with Neutron Bob, Dragon finds his way to Chicago to enlist the help of the Vicious Circle in defeating Cyberface. When he arrives, he is attacked and forced underground, losing Bob along the way. Underground, he finds Rock, Feezle, Beast Boy and Widow, but in this reality, they have never met. Dragon tries to enlist their help, but they decide to not help Dragon. He wanders off in search of Pipe Town and the Vicious Circle and is attacked along the way by Dale Fisher, who has been mutated by someone known as "The Creator."
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Mature Superhero
About Book

Page Count

36 Pages

Print Release Date

November 7 2001

Digital Release Date

November 2 2011

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by