Sanctum Genesis Vol. 2

Journey to the roots of the nightmare as the Nazi party attempts to control the ancient evil entity that was introduced in the bestselling series Sanctum. PUBLICATION IN 2 VOLUMES - COMPLETED WORK. Aleppo, Syria, 1934. Following a major archeological discovery, German soldiers from the esoteric branch of the Nazi party forcibly take over the site and hold the French-led archeological team hostage. The Nazis are after an ancient weapon that they hope can further their world conquering plans, but in the process of uncovering it they awaken Môt, a primeval divinity that proves utterly impossible to control. A tale of suspense, action-adventure, and horror for fans of Indiana Jones and Lovecraftian horror.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Credits
Genres
Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

57 Pages

Print Release Date

July 19 2017

Digital Release Date

July 19 2017

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by

comiXology