Salem: Queen of Thorns #0

Queen of Thorns
Colonial America. Salem. For mankind's greatest sin against God, they were born - the Coven of Thirteen. Thirteen witches granted elemental powers, each one derived from an aspect of Christ's crucifixion. One man stands against them: Elias Hooke. A new hero in the tradition of Robert E. Howard's Solomon Kane or Clint Eastwood's The Man with No Name from the screenwriter of Celluar and The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):


Written by

Chris Morgan Kevin Walsh

Art by

Wilfredo Torres



About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

January 30 2008

Digital Release Date

February 23 2011

Age Rating

15+ Only


2008 Boom Entertainment Inc. and Kevin Walsh & Chris Morgan.

Sold by