Salem: Queen of Thorns #0

Queen of Thorns
Colonial America. Salem. For mankind's greatest sin against God, they were born - the Coven of Thirteen. Thirteen witches granted elemental powers, each one derived from an aspect of Christ's crucifixion. One man stands against them: Elias Hooke. A new hero in the tradition of Robert E. Howard's Solomon Kane or Clint Eastwood's The Man with No Name from the screenwriter of Celluar and The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):




About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

January 30 2008

Digital Release Date

February 23 2011

Age Rating

15+ Only


2008 Boom Entertainment Inc. and Kevin Walsh & Chris Morgan.

Sold by