Sabretooth (2004) #3 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Wolverine by Daniel Way: The Complete Collection
Vol. 1

Sabretooth (2004) #3 (of 4)

As Sasquatch embarks on a mission to capture or destroy Sabretooth, more mysterious questions are raised. Has Sabretooth slaughtered an entire town of innocent civilians? And if not, what mysterious agent has turned the desolate and isolated Isle Dupree into a graveyard?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Digital Release Date

July 19 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by