Sabertooth Swordsman #1
This is part of a collected edition
Sabertooth Swordsman

Sabertooth Swordsman #1

**TAME THE HERO WITHIN**! When his village is enslaved and his wife kidnapped, a simple farmer must find his inner warrior! Granted the form of the Sabertooth Swordsman by the unfathomable Cloud God, our hero embarks on a treacherous journey to save his people in this six-part digital-first series! Gasp at the villainy of the malevolent Mastodon Mathematician! Thrill to the Sabertooth Swordsman's heroism atop Sasquatch Mountain! Gag at a meal of psychotropic grasshopper! All this and more awaits in the first issue of _Sabertooth Swordsman_! 26 pages for just 99! From rising stars Damon Gentry (_Eerie_) and Aaron Conley (_It Girl and the Atomics, Prophet_)! For fans of _Orc Stain_ and _Mesmo Delivery_! 2013's most astonishing artistic debut! This stuff pulses with life and originality. From time to time there is something that hits the shelves that cannot, must not, be ignored. I won't be ignoring anything that comes from Gentry and Conley. Michael Allred, (_Madman, FF, iZombie_) ![](http://images.darkhorse.com/darkhorse/index_images/blog/DHO2.jpg)
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

26 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 6 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse