Runaways (2008-2009) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 9: Dead Wrong

Runaways (2008-2009) #1

Come see the beginning of a whole new Runaways! The Runaways return to Los Angeles, but it's not the same city they left so long ago. The Runaways try to stay off the radar, but the sins of their parents won't make that possible.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (45):
Leading Ladies Superhero
Story Arc
Runaways Vol. 9: Dead Wrong
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

August 27 2008

Digital Release Date

September 4 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by