RuinWorld #1
This is part of a collected edition
RuinWorld: Eye for an Eye

RuinWorld #1

Writer/Artist Derek Laufman (Adventure Time Comics) brings his new original series to life at BOOM! Studios. Intrepid adventurers Pogo and Rex are on a quest for fame and fortune. Their discovery of a special map leads them on an epic journey through dangers, demons and old enemies. Just one problem—they’ve already lost the map. An all-ages comic about fun, friendship and screaming in the face of danger, perfect for fans of Adventure Time and The Adventure Zone.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (31):
Credits
Genres
Comedy Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

28 Pages

Print Release Date

July 11 2018

Digital Release Date

July 11 2018

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by

comiXology