Royal City #11
This is part of a collected edition
Royal City: The Complete Collection
Vol. 1

Royal City #11

"WE ALL FLOAT ON," Part OneA brand-new storyline of JEFF LEMIRE's acclaimed series kicks off as the Pike family rallies around their newest surprise member, but Richie sets off on a dark path that can only end in tragedy.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (50):
Drama Slice of Life
About Book

Page Count

30 Pages

Print Release Date

May 30 2018

Digital Release Date

May 30 2018

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by