Roger Langridge's Snarked Vol. 2

Harvey Award-winning creator Roger Langridge (THE MUPPET SHOW, THOR: THE MIGHTY AVENGER) is back as the fantastical adventure of SNARKED continues! After escaping the clutches of the dastardly royal advisors, our heroes set sail on a sea-spanning voyage in search of the missing Red King, running across a number of familiar Lewis Carroll characters along the way! Collecting issues 5-8 of the critically acclaimed series, join Queen Scarlett, baby Rusty, the Walrus, and the Carpenter as they brave the high seas in search of Snark Island and the treasures that lie within. This remarkable collection also features exclusive behind-the-scenes content and commentary from Roger Langridge!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
Children's Comedy Literature
About Book

Page Count

111 Pages

Print Release Date

October 2 2012

Digital Release Date

January 8 2014

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by