Roger Langridge's Snarked #9
This is part of a collected edition
Roger Langridge's Snarked
Vol. 3: Cabbages and Kings

Roger Langridge's Snarked #9

Fit the Ninth: the Lion and the Unicorn
Brand New Arc! Perfect Jumping-On Point For New Readers! Join Harvey Award winner Roger Langridge (The Muppet Show, Thor: The Mighty Avenger) for the latest chapter of his critically acclaimed series Snarked! After a perilous high seas journey, our heroes have finally reached their destination: Snark Island. But what dangers will Scarlett, Rusty, the Walrus, and McDunk encounter on their search for the Red King? Find out here!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):
Children's Comedy Literature
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

June 20 2012

Digital Release Date

June 20 2012

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by