Roger Langridge's Snarked #6

The adventure continues as Roger Langridge, the Harvey Award winner behind The Muppet Show and Thor: The Mighty Avenger, brings you the next chapter of his critically acclaimed side-splitting series! Having thwarted the dastardly crocodile Big Norman, the crew of the Snarkhunter is faced with their biggest threat yet - a pirate attack by some very familiar Lewis Carroll characters! Don't be late! Don't be late! Join Princess Scarlett, baby Rusty, the Walrus, and the Carpenter for this very important date!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
Children's Comedy Literature
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

March 28 2012

Digital Release Date

April 25 2012

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by