Roger Langridge's Snarked #3

Fit the Third: Impossible Things Before Breakfast
Harvey Award winner Roger Langridge continues his all new side-splitting adventure that can only be explained as Snarked! Journey with Langridge as he pulls the carpet out from under such Lewis Carroll classics as 'The Walrus and The Carpenter,' 'Through the Looking Glass,' and 'The Hunting of the Snark,' creating a brand new world of humorous grandeur. Princess Scarlett, baby Rusty, and the Walrus and the Carpenter must find a crew to help take their quest to the sea - and who better than those of the Snarkhunter?
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (12):
Children's Comedy Literature
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

December 14 2011

Digital Release Date

January 18 2012

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by