Rockstars Vol. 2: Children Of The Beast

Heavy metal sensation Dani Dangerous is set to light a fire under the Los Angeles music scene. But when a connection to the long defunct ’80s group of headbangers, Shiloh—and the mischievous Gamesman called “Mr. Shape”—is discovered, all hell is set loose to burn it to the ground—literally! The great, unholy “Game” resumes! Investigators Jackie, Dorothy (and Skydog!) return for a fresh case filled with dark secrets, stage-diving demons, and metal so black and cold it burns. The next set in this rock ‘n’ roll thrill ride by JOE HARRIS and MEGAN HUTCHISON counts off here! Collects ROCKSTARS #6-10
About Book

Page Count

0 Pages

Print Release Date

October 10 2018

Digital Release Date

October 10 2018

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by