Rocket Raccoon And Groot Ultimate Collection

Collects Tales to Astonish (1959) #13, Incredible Hulk (1968) #271, Rocket Raccoon #1-4, Marvel Preview #7, Annihilators #1-4 (Rocket Raccoon & Groot stories), Annihilators : Earthfall #1-4 (Rocket Raccoon & Groot stories).

After the Guardians of the Galaxy disbanded, Rocket Raccoon settled into a quiet life with a steady job in a mailroom. But when a killer clown made of sentient wood attacks him at work, the trigger-fingered and quick-witted hero must journey to Planet X - home of his old buddy Groot, the giant tree-creature - in search of answers! The cosmic dream team is reunited at last! Then: Mojo, bloated entertainment mogul of the Mojoverse, battles Rocket Raccoon and Groot...onstage! It's a high-stakes campy cosmic free-for-all! Plus: get caught up on the early adventures of Rocket and Groot!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (44):


Written by

Dan Abnett Andy Lanning Bill Mantlo

Art by

Sal Buscema Keith Giffen Timothy Green II Jack Kirby Mike Mignola

Cover by

Mike Mignola


Science Fiction Superhero

About Book

Page Count

272 Pages

Digital Release Date

April 3 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only


2014 Marvel Characters, Inc.

Sold by