Robin III: Cry of the Huntress #1 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 2: Triumphant

Robin III: Cry of the Huntress #1 (of 6)

Robin faces dangerous repercussions and confronts death-defying challenges when he uncovers a plot that he soon realizes is bigger than a mere criminal power struggle! Drawn into the mystery is the Huntress, crossing swords with the Boy Wonder for the first time as she re-establishes her presence in the DC Universe.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (21):
Crime Leading Ladies Superhero
Story Arc
Robin: Cry of the Huntress
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

November 30 1992

Digital Release Date

July 27 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by