Robin (1993-2009) #6
This is part of a collected edition
Robin (1993-2009)
Vol. 4: Turning Point

Robin (1993-2009) #6

"Benedictions" part 2, continued from SHOWCASE #5. Robin joins the Huntress in her fight against a mobster who might be connected to Deathangel, a murderous member of the cloth! Continued in SHOWCASE #6.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (28):
Crime Drama Mystery Superhero
Story Arc
Robin: Flying Solo
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

March 31 1994

Digital Release Date

July 27 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by