Robin (1993-2009) #4
This is part of a collected edition
Robin (1993-2009)
Vol. 3: Solo

Robin (1993-2009) #4

Robin and the Spoiler get on the trail of escaped villains Cluemaster, Czonk and Electrocutioner, leading Robin to the hijacking of an armored car!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (61):
Crime Drama Mystery Superhero
Story Arc
Robin: Flying Solo
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

February 28 1994

Digital Release Date

July 27 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by