Robin (1993-2009) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Batman: Knightquest: The Crusade 
Vol. 1

Robin (1993-2009) #1

Out of the Batcave and off on his own, the Boy Wonder Tim Drake attempts to get on with a normal life, even so far as going on a date with a lovely lady. But when carjacking gang the Speedboyz show up, it looks like it's no rest for Robin just yet.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1493):
Crime Drama Mystery Superhero
Story Arc
Robin: Flying Solo
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

October 31 1993

Digital Release Date

July 27 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by