Rising Stars Vol. 1: Born In Fire

Collects issues #1-8.

TOP COW is proud to bring you issues 1-8 of the critically acclaimed series RISING STARS. This is the first story arc written by J. Michael Straczynski and tells the tale of the beginnings of the Specials. With new cover by MIDNIGHT NATION artist Gary Frank. This collection is the perfect way to revisit the earlier issues of RISING STARS in one sitting or to discover fro the first time the mose realistic superhero epic since Alan Moore's Watchmen.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (29):
Drama Science Fiction Superhero
About Book

Page Count

192 Pages

Print Release Date

July 29 2009

Digital Release Date

October 17 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by