Ringside #6
This is part of a collected edition
Ringside
Vol. 2: Work

Ringside #6

"WORK," Part One. Danny Knossos has made a deal with the devil to save the life of his beloved, but as his new arrangement crosses over with his past life in the ring, he's in for more than he ever bargained for. Perfect for fans of CRIMINAL, SOUTHERN BASTARDS, and THE WALKING DEAD!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Drama
About Book

Page Count

30 Pages

Print Release Date

August 10 2016

Digital Release Date

August 10 2016

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by

comiXology