Comics >



Return To Wonderland


Return To Wonderland #4 (of 6)

  • Return To Wonderland #4 (of 6)
  • Return To Wonderland #4 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition

Return To Wonderland #4 (of 6)

Calie's journey into the twisted world continues here as Alice's teenage daughter finds herself lost in a world where nothing makes sense and only terror awaits. Calie stumbles upon the most malicious kingdom one could ever imagine, the kingdom that belongs to the psychotic Queen of Hearts. But the Queen is not even the worse of Calie's troubles because the Cheshire Cat has found his prey and is ready to claim his next victim.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (144):
View All 13 Issues


Written by

Raven Gregory
Ralph Tedesco
Joe Tyler

Art by

Daniel Leister

Colored by

Nei Ruffino



About Comic

Page Count

20 Pages

Print Release Date

November 7 2007

Digital Release Date

October 8 2009

Age Rating

17+ Only


2007 Zenescope Entertainment.