Resurrection Man (2011-2012) Vol. 1: Dead Again

Resurrection Man (2011-2012) Vol. 1: Dead Again

As a part of the acclaimed DC Comics--The New 52 event of September 2011, Dan Abnett and Andy Lanning return to life Resurrection Man!
Mitch Shelby cannot die--constantly returning to life after every death with a brand new power. But what is the secret behind this gift/curse? As Mitch follows clues, he begins to discover how much of a pawn he is in a cosmic game of life and death! Collects issues #1-7.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (31):
About Book

Page Count

161 Pages

Print Release Date

September 4 2012

Digital Release Date

December 2 2013

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by