Red Skull (2015) #1 (of 3)
This is part of a collected edition
Red Skull

Red Skull (2015) #1 (of 3)

One of the most vile villains of the Marvel Universe gets his very own twisted Secret Wars series! Red Skull should be dead but his legend grows, so a team of villains that includes Winter Soldier, Magneto and Lady Deathstrike are sent on a dangerous odyssey to the Deadlands to prove it...but no one ever comes back alive from the Deadlands! Forced to overcome zombies, Ultron drones and the Annihilation Wave, the rag-tag team of villains will find that they may bitten off more than they can chew!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (133):
About Book

Page Count

21 Pages

Digital Release Date

July 1 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by