Red Rocket 7

Collects all 7 issues.

Fleeing a distant planet and the marauding extra-terrestrial conquerors taking it over, the original Red Rocket crash-lands on earth. Near death, his robot guard made six clones to ensure that his lineage would continue. Each was imbued with a special aspect of the original's personality. Beginning in the mid-'50s and continuing on into the future, Seven wanders through the history of rock 'n' roll. Life isn't just a party, though, because the evil Enfinites are on his heels the entire time. Features a never before seen, 16-page gallery of rock 'n' roll portraits.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (11):
Historical Music Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

214 Pages

Print Release Date

August 5 1998

Digital Release Date

October 10 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by