Ravenskull Vol. 1

A hell-cursed Templar on an epic quest!

Brian De Bois Guilbert, villain in Sir Walter Scott's Ivanhoe, returns as the doomed hero in this thrilling sequel to the classic work. After a brutal death at the hands of Sir Ivanhoe, Brian is reborn as Ravenskull, undead walker of the Shadow World, cursed by an impossible love. To save himself and the woman he loves, he must embark on a perilous journey to the East, facing all manners of monsters, black magic and evil assassins!
Free with Membership Learn More
Action/Adventure Manga Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

172 Pages

Print Release Date

July 19 2006

Digital Release Date

April 23 2014

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by