Radioactive Man #7

Fantastic superheroics abound in this retrospective of relevant "reprints" spanning the decades from the '40s to the '60s. Radioactive Man's fellow superheroes, The Superior Squad, take center stage for a battle royale in their ultra-tech Rumpus Room. Captain Squid stretches his tentacles, Plasmo goes on an inter-dimensional shopping spree, and at long last the true origin of Bug Boy is finally told.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):


Written by

Chuck Dixon Jesse Leon McCann Ty Templeton Chris Yambar


Hilary Barta Mike DeCarlo Abel Laxamana Ty Templeton


Bob Smith Ty Templeton Ken Wheaton

Colored by

Nathan Kane Rick Reese Art Villanueva

Cover by

Matt Groening Bill Morrison


Action/Adventure Comedy Movies & TV Superhero

About Book

Page Count

31 Pages

Digital Release Date

June 12 2013

Age Rating

9+ Only


© 2003 Bongo Entertainment, Inc. The Simpsons TM and © Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation. All Rights Reserved.