Rachel Rising Vol. 4: Winter Graves

Rachel Rising Vol. 4: Winter Graves collects Rachel Rising #19-24.

Rachel and Jet are possessed by 17th century spirits trying to stop the mother of all witches from destroying their small town. Zoe is a 10-year old serial killer under the wing of a possessed priest who gives her an infamous knife named Jack. Step by step the paths of these young women converge towards an unlikely alliance and a brutal showdown on the winters graves of Firehill.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (144):
Horror Leading Ladies Supernatural/Occult Suspense
About Book

Page Count

154 Pages

Print Release Date

April 16 2014

Digital Release Date

April 30 2014

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by