Punk Rock Jesus #4 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Punk Rock Jesus: Deluxe Edition

Punk Rock Jesus #4 (of 6)

A devastating loss pushes Chris to the brink. Feeling betrayed and alone, he begins to research the world that Slate and OPHIS have kept him from his entire life. Armed with new knowledge, a new haircut, and a new attitude, an angry Chris is about to tell the whole world the truth.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (138):
Action/Adventure Leading Ladies Mature Music
About Book

Page Count

31 Pages

Print Release Date

October 10 2012

Digital Release Date

October 10 2012

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by