Punk Rock Jesus #2 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Punk Rock Jesus: Deluxe Edition

Punk Rock Jesus #2 (of 6)

The media circus around baby Chris reaches fever pitch as he performs his first "miracle"--but all may not be as it seems. Meanwhile, Thomas begins to question OPHIS's methods, and young Gwen discovers exactly what it means to raise the new Messiah as the whole world is watching.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (183):
Action/Adventure Leading Ladies Mature Music
About Book

Page Count

34 Pages

Print Release Date

August 8 2012

Digital Release Date

August 8 2012

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by