Promethea Book Two

Promethea Book Two

This collection follows Sophie Bangs, the latest in a long line of Prometheas, on a winding journey of discovery as she continues to learn the secrets of the Immateria...and herself. Her transcendental adventure brings young Sophie to realms of magic and wonder that none have experienced before. Collecting PROMETHEA issues #7-12, this book contains such fan-favorite stories as "Rocks and Hard Places," where Sophie learns about the Promethea named Bill, and "Sex, Stars, and Serpents," where Sophie learns some valuable lessons.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (79):
Drama Fantasy Leading Ladies Mature Mythology Superhero
About Book

Page Count

112 Pages

Print Release Date

February 1 2003

Digital Release Date

December 31 2013

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by